This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Search ITCM

Relais & Chateaux gourmet Pop-up Restaurant at Biennale des Antiquaires

The 27th Biennale des Antiquaires takes place in the heart of Paris under the  magnificent glass roof of the Grand Palais from September 11 to 21.  This year, the gourmet pop-up restaurant will present ten of Relais & Châteaux’s finest French chefs in honour of the distinguished Association’s 60th anniversary.

Each chef will pay tribute to the culinary arts by creating an exclusive daily menu to complement the beauty of the objets d’art on display.  This year’s interior décor, by Jacques Grange, recreates the gardens of the Chateau de Versailles.  

Choose your chef and book for lunch or dinner (extended opening hours) to taste a genuine menu of Art de Vivre in association with Potel et Chabot.

Reservations: Daily Programme:
·       Guy Martin (Le Grand Véfour, Paris) – Thurs Sept 11
·       Mauro Collagreco (Restaurant Mirazur, Menton) – Fri Sept 12
·       Michel Rochedy and Stéphane Buron (Le Chabichou, Courchevel) – Sat Sept 13
·       Philippe Mille (Domaine Les Crayères, Reims) – Sun Sept 14
·       Jean-Michel Lorain (La Côte Saint Jacques & Spa, Joigny) – Mon Sept 15
·       Emmanuel Renaut (Flocons de Sel, Megève) – Tues Sept  16
·       Michel Roth (Le Ritz, Paris) – Wed Sept 17
·       Régis Marcon (Hôtel et Restaurant Régis & Jacques Marcon, Saint-Bonnet-le-Froid) – Thur Sept 18
·       Gilles Tournadre (Restaurant Gill, Rouen) – Fri Sept 19
·       Patrick Henriroux (La Pyramide, Vienne) – Sat Sept 20
·       Jean-André Charial (Oustau de Baumanière, Les Baux-de-Provence) – Sun Sept 21

Submit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn